Do you want to make a difference in people’s lives and in our community? 


Whether you are new to our church or have been coming for a while, Catch the Vision is a great way to become a part of our church family and fulfill our mission! Catch the Vision is your opportunity to become a church member at First Assembly Church. Catch the Vision will provide a simple & clear on-ramp for you to gain a better understanding of who we are as a church, what we believe, the benefits of church membership and why we are passionate about DECLARING and DISPLAYING the GOSPEL to EVERYONE, EVERYDAY, EVERYWHERE!

 

Catch the Vision happens every Sunday & Wednesday and lasts only one hour! If you’d like to Catch the Vision simply click on the date you'd like to attend and complete the simple registration form.


UPCOMING CATCH THE VISION DATES


Wednesday, April 7 @ 7pm

Sunday, April 11 @ 9am

Wednesday April 14 @ 7pm

Sunday April 18 @ 9am

Wednesday April 21 @ 7pm

Sunday April 25 @ 9am

Wednesday April 28 @ 7pm


Sunday May 2 @ 9am

Wednesday May 5 @ 7pm

Sunday May 9  @ 9am

Wednesday 12 @ 7pm

Sunday May 16 @ 9am

Wednesday May 19 @ 7pm

Sunday May 23 @ 9am

Wednesday May 26 @ 7pm

Sunday May 30 @ 9am


Wednesday June 2 @ 7pm

Sunday June 6 @ 9am

Wednesday June 9 @ 7pm

Sunday June 13 @ 9am

Wednesday June 16 @ 7pm

Sunday June 20 @ 9am

Wednesday June 23 @ 7pm

Sunday June 27 @ 9am

Wednesday June 30 @ 7pm



Section Title

Type the content for this section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this section, you will see the filler text disappear, and you can begin typing your real content. We’ve simply put in filler text in this area. No need to get caught up in the actual content of this body text, we just typed a bunch of meaningless sentences.