Do you have a desire to take the next step in your faith journey with Jesus? 


Whether you are new to our church or have been coming for a while you can grow in your relationship with God by signing up for NEXT STEPS! NEXT STEPS provide clear and simple on-ramps that will challenge you to move faster & further in your faith. Next Steps empower you as a believer and cover a wide range of topics such as: New Believers, Water Baptism, Spiritual Baptism, Spiritual Disciplines, Generosity, Serving and Leadership Development. 


Next Steps classes happen weekly and you can sign up for a class by clicking on the class/date you wish to attend and fill out the simple registration form.


NEW BELIEVERS

Learn about your recent decision to follow Jesus and how you can grow in faith


Wednesday, July 7 @ 7p

Sunday, July 11 @ 9a

Wednesday, July 14 @ 7p

Sunday, July 18 @ 9a

Wednesday, July 21 @ 7p

Sunday, July 25 @ 9a

Wednesday, July 28 @ 7p


Sunday, August 1 @ 9a

Wednesday, August 4 @ 7p

Sunday, August 8 @ 9a

Wednesday, August 11 @ 7p

Sunday, August 15 @ 9a

Wednesday, August 18 @ 7p

Sunday, August 22 @ 9a

Wednesday, August 25 @ 7p

Sunday, August 29 @ 9a


Wednesday, September 1 @ 7p

Sunday, September 5 @ 9a

Wednesday, September 8 @ 7p

Sunday, September 12 @ 9a

Wednesday, September 15 @ 7p

Sunday, September 19 @ 9a

Wednesday, September 22 @ 7p

Sunday, September 26 @ 9a

Wednesday, September 29 @ 7p



WATER BAPTISM

Learn the reasons for and meaning of water baptism


Sunday, July 4 @ 10a

Sunday, July 25 @ 10a

Sunday, August 22 @ 10a

Sunday, September 26 @ 10a


SERVING

Learn about the value of serving people and how you can get involved


Sunday, July 11 @ 9a

Wednesday, July 14 @ 7p

Sunday, July 25 @ 9a

Wednesday, July 28 @ 7p


Sunday, September 12 @ 9a

Wednesday, September 15 @ 7p

Sunday, September 26 @ 9a

Wednesday, September 29 @ 7p


SPIRITUAL DISCIPLINES

Learn ways you can grow in your relationship with God


Sunday, August 1 @ 9a

Wednesday, August 4 @ 7p

Sunday, August 15 @ 9a

Wednesday, August 18 @ 7p



SPIRITUAL BAPTISM

Learn about Baptism in the Holy Spirit and how it is manifested in believers


Sunday, August 8 @ 9a

Wednesday, August 11 @ 7p

Sunday, August 22 @ 9a

Wednesday, August 25 @ 7p



GENEROSITY

Learn how to respond to God's blessings through tithes, offerings and financial stewardship


Wednesday, July 7 @ 7p

Sunday, July 18 @ 9a

Wednesday, July 21 @ 7p


Sunday, September 5 @ 9a

Wednesday, September 8 @ 7p

Sunday, September 19 @ 9a

Wednesday, September 22 @ 7p