Do you have a desire to take the next step in your faith journey with Jesus? 


Whether you are new to our church or have been coming for a while you can grow in your relationship with God by signing up for NEXT STEPS! NEXT STEPS provide clear and simple on-ramps that will challenge you to move faster & further in your faith. Next Steps empower you as a believer and cover a wide range of topics such as: New Believers, Water Baptism, Spiritual Baptism, Spiritual Disciplines, Generosity, Serving and Leadership Development. 


Next Steps classes happen weekly and you can sign up for a class by clicking on the class/date you wish to attend and fill out the simple registration form.


NEW BELIEVERS

Learn about your recent decision to follow Jesus and how you can grow in faith


Wednesday April 7 @ 7pm

Wednesday April 14 @ 7pm

Sunday April 18 @ 9am

Wednesday April 21 @ 7pm

Sunday April 25 @ 9am

Wednesday April 28 @ 7pm


Sunday May 2 @ 9am

Wednesday May 5 @ 7pm

Sunday May 9 @ 9am

Wednesday May 12 @ 7pm

Sunday May 16 @ 9am

Wednesday May 19 @ 7pm

Sunday May 23 @ 9am

Wednesday May 26 @ 7pm

Sunday May 30 @ 9am


Wednesday June 2 @ 7pm

Sunday June 6 @ 9am

Wednesday June 9 @ 7pm

Sunday June 13 @ 9am

Wednesday June 16 @ 7pm

Sunday June 20 @ 9am

Wednesday June 23 @ 7pm

Sunday June 27 @ 9am

Wednesday June 30 @ 7pm


WATER BAPTISM

Learn the reasons for and meaning of water baptism


Sunday April 11 @ 9am

Sunday May 23 @ 9am

Sunday June 27 @ 9am


SERVING

Learn about the value of serving people and how you can get involved


Sunday May 9 @ 9am

Wednesday May 12 @ 7pm

Sunday May 23 @ 9am

Wednesday May 26 @ 7pm


SPIRITUAL DISCIPLINES

Learn ways you can grow in your relationship with God


Wednesday April 7 @ 7pm

Sunday April 18 @ 9am

Wednesday April 21 @ 7pm


Sunday June 6 @ 9am

Wednesday June 9 @ 7pm


SPIRITUAL BAPTISM

Learn about Baptism in the Holy Spirit and how it is manifested in believers


Sunday April 25 @ 9am

Wednesday April 28 @ 7pm


Sunday June 13 @ 9am

Wednesday June 16 @ 7pm


GENEROSITY

Learn how to respond to God's blessings through tithes, offerings and financial stewardship


Sunday May 2 @ 9am

Wednesday May 5 @ 7pm

Sunday May 16 @ 9am

Wednesday May 19 @ 7pm